写真・ロゴ出典: Inspired Education Group 公式サイト写真の削除を依頼
運営グループ

Inspired Education Group

Inspired offers academic excellence to over 95,000 students in 125 schools across 30 countries.

本部所在国
イギリス
グループ発表 125校(2026年11月時点)
125校を掲載 · 36校はGoSamで確認できます

グループが公式に示す家族向け支援

  • Group offers Global Camps and Global Exchanges between its schools (menu pages on official site; details not read)
  • Group states relocation education support (menu page; details not read)

学校の所在地

地図にはGoSamに位置情報がある学校のみ表示されます。

所属校(国別)

スペイン(17)

イギリス(17)

ブラジル(13)

南アフリカ(12)

イタリア(10)

メキシコ(7)

ニュージーランド(7)

ポルトガル(6)

オーストラリア(5)

スイス(3)

コロンビア(2)

  • British International School

    Barranquilla

    Official finder lists it as "British International School" with city Barranquilla, Colombia (not the Bangkok/other BIS schools).

    直営公式サイト出典
  • St. Matthew

    Bogota

    直営公式サイト出典

ギリシャ(2)

ケニア(2)

ケイマン諸島(2)

パナマ(2)

ペルー(2)

ベトナム(2)

ベルギー(1)

バーレーン(1)

バハマ(1)

カナダ(1)

コスタリカ(1)

エジプト(1)

インドネシア(1)

ヨルダン(1)

ラトビア(1)

モロッコ(1)

モーリシャス(1)

オマーン(1)

アメリカ合衆国(1)

  • US Performance Academy (USPA)

    Listed under "Online" on the official finder; online school, no campus city.

    直営公式サイト出典

ウルグアイ(1)

確認メモ

All 125 rows of the official finder (all regions opened: Europe, Africa & Middle East, Asia Pacific, Americas, Online) are listed; count matches the stated 125 (incl. 3 online schools; 2 UK-based, 1 US-based). Stated "95,000+ students, 30 countries"; footer still says 100+ schools (older text). 30 countries = the 30 non-online countries; the US appears only via the online USPA. Relationship: all marked owned because the group lists them as its schools; the shareholding of each school (some are partnerships/minority) is not stated, so treat as unverified. Owner: Inspired Education Holdings Limited (company no. 10392529) is the group holding company; ultimate shareholders not stated (null). HQ London. Founder/chairman/CEO Nadim Nsouli. Founding year not stated on pages read (null). Curricula not read per school (empty). Includes ACG (NZ/ID), Reddam House (ZA/AU/UK), King's College Schools (ES/PT/LV/PA/BS), Eleva (BR), Alpha Plus (UK).

出典

グループ・学校関係者の方へ:情報修正のご依頼